Kontaktinformasjon

Oljearbeiderforeningen
Postboks 91 Sandsli, 5862 Bergen
Besøksadresse: Espehaugen 37, 5258 Blomsterdalen
Tlf: + 47 55 98 68 60
Epost: post@oaf.nu
Tore Hegerberg Tore Hegerberg
Klubbleder
Telefon:+47 55 98 68 60
Mobil:+47 952 66 809
Epost:tore@oaf.nu
Jan Inge Olsen Jan Inge Olsen
K-HVO, Styremedlem og 1. nestleder

Mobil:+47 952 66 899
Epost:jan.inge@oaf.nu
Geir Arne Kaldestad Geir Arne Kaldestad
Styremedlem


Epost:geira@oaf.nu
Kjell Rygg Kjell Rygg
Styremedlem


Epost:kjell@oaf.nu
Knut Nedrebø Knut Nedrebø
Styremedlem


Epost:knut@oaf.nu
Ørjan Ursin Ørjan Ursin
Styremedlem


Epost:orjan@oaf.nu
Atle Kvammen Atle Kvammen
Styremedlem


Epost:atle@oaf.nu
Hans Øystein Hesthamar Hans Øystein Hesthamar
1 Vara Styret


Epost:hans@oaf.nu
Natasha Haukås
Sekretær / Tillitsvalgt

Mobil:90011758
Epost:natasha@oaf.nu
Torild R Alvheim Torild R Alvheim
Kasserer

Mobil:95266861
Epost:torild@oaf.nu
Arbeidsutvalget i klubben
Felles mail adr.


Epost:au@oaf.nu





Bente Aune
Revisor